Who is marie saint clair?

Beau Marie St. Clair was an American film producer. In 1996, St. Clair, together with her friend and producing partner, actor Pierce Brosnan, established Irish DreamTime, a production company whose credits include The Thomas Crown Affair, Laws of Attraction, The Matador, The November Man, and I.T.