What's wonder woman's name?

Wonder Woman is a fictional superhero appearing in American comic books by DC Comics. In her homeland, the island nation of Themyscira, her official title is Princess Diana of Themyscira. When blending into the society outside of her homeland, she adopts her civilian identity, Diana Prince.