Who is the founder of helenville?

Ortiges Bullwinkel named the town of Helensville, Wisconsin in honor of his wife.

---

The Helenville, Wisconsin area was settled by John Walther, Christian Horn, Bernhard Keller, and “Old Man” Haag.