What state of matter is hydrogen?

In a normal state of matter hydrogen is a gas. Hydrogen is a liquid at minus four hundred twenty-three degrees F. Hydrogen becomes a solid at absolute zero.

---

Hydrogen at standard temperature and pressure is a gas.