When was the tv created?

On September 7, 1927 electronic television was first successfully demonstrated in San Francisco. The system was designed by Philo Taylor Farnsworth, a 21-year-old inventor who had lived in a house without electricity until he was 14.

---

TV was created on September 7th of 1927, this first successful demonstration was in San Francisco and was designed by 21 year old Philo Taylor Farnsworth.