Tell me about jason moma?

Joseph Jason Namakaeha Momoa is an American actor, best known for playing Khal Drogo in the HBO fantasy television series Game of Thrones, Ronon Dex in Stargate Atlantis, Declan Harp in the Canadian series Frontier, and Aquaman in the DC Extended Universe films.