How long is cuba?

The island of Cuba is the largest island of the four islands of the Greater Antilles. Long and narrow, Cuba is 777 miles (or 1,250 km) long. At its widest, Cuba is 119 miles (or 191 km) across, and 19 miles (or 31 km) at its narrowest point.