What is twelve mean?

12 is a number between 11 and 13. It is also referred to as a dozen in some countries.

---

The ordinal form of the number twelve, describing a person or thing in position number 12 of a sequence. The answer appears on the twelfth page of the book. She finished twelfth in the race.