What's the temperature rocky mountain national park?

The temperature in Rocky Mountain National Park varies with average high temperatures between 34 and 78 degrees Fahrenheit and average cold temperatures between -1 and 32 degrees Fahrenheit depending on the season with each season lasting approximately 3 months.

---

In Rocky Mountain National Park, the temperature typically varies from 12°F to 77°F and is rarely below -2°F or above 85°F.