What teams have never played in the super bowl?

Cleveland browns and Detroit lions and Jacksonville Jaguars and Houston texans

---

The Browns, Jaguars, Lions and Texans have never reached the Super Bowl

---

Cleveland Browns, Detroit Lions, Jacksonville Jaguars, Houston Texans