What's the biggest moth on earth?

The Atlas moth is generally considered the world's largest moth alongside the white witch and Hercules moth. Atlas Moth. The Atlas moth is a saturniid moth (a family of Lepidoptera consisting of over 2,300 species) endemic to Asian forests. White Witch. Hercules Moth.