What is the most liked song in the world?

Every Breath You Take from The Police has the highest number of reproductions in the radio, with 11 million reproductions. By the way, this year the most likes song so far is Someone You Loved from Lewis Capaldi

---

The most liked song in the world is Old Town Road.