Where is chris brown from?

The small town of Tappahannock, Virginia, U.S. Christopher Maurice Brown was born on May 5, 1989 and is an American singer, songwriter and dancer. Born in Tappahannock, Virginia, he was involved in his church choir and several local talent shows from a young age.