Who is charlie camelio?

Charli D'Amelio is TikTok's newest viral teen celebrity. D'Amelio can pinpoint the video that began her climb to stardom. In July, D'Amelio, at the time 15 years old, posted a video dance duet, in a side-by-side video, with another user called "Move With Joy". The video has more than 2 million views