Who were the members of derek and the dominoes?

Derek and the Dominos was an English–American blues-rock band formed in the spring of 1970 by guitarist and singer Eric Clapton, keyboardist and singer Bobby Whitlock, bassist Carl Radle and drummer Jim Gordon.

---

Derek & the Dominos Official line-up: Eric Clapton – vocals, guitars (1970–1971), Bobby Whitlock – keyboards, vocals (1970–1971), Carl Radle – bass guitar (1970–1971), Jim Gordon – drums, percussion (1970–1971). Occasional members: Dave Mason – guitar (1970), Duane Allman – guitar (1970).