What foods have magnesium?

Dark Chocolate. Avocados. The avocado is an incredibly nutritious fruit and a tasty source of magnesium.. Nuts are nutritious and tasty. Legumes are a family of nutrient-dense plants that include lentils, beans, chickpeas, peas and soybeans. Tofu. Seeds. Whole Grains. Some Fatty Fish