Who's casey kasem?

Casey Kasem was an actor, disc jockey, and radio personality. For nearly 20 years, he hosted the weekly radio show, American Top 40. He was also the original voice of Shaggy in the TV cartoon, Scooby Doo.

---

Casey Kasem was a DJ for a music countdown.