What are the rings of saturn made of?

Rocks, dust and ice. The rocks range in size from a half mile across down to mere boulders. The dust is baseball size. The ice is not water ice. The rings are above where Saturn's gravity is the strongest. The rings stay in orbit because gravity and centrifugal forces are even.