What is the highest peak?

On Earth, Mt. Everest is the highest above sea level (8.8 kilometers above sea level), Denali is highest base to peak on land (5.9 kilometers) and Maura Loa is highest base to peak (10.2 kilometers from ocean bottom.) But Olympus Mons on Mars wins with a whopping 21.9 kilometers base to peak!