Where is padre pio buried?

Padre Pio died in 1968, and was buried on 26 September in a crypt in the Church of Our Lady of Grace, but after he was canonized as a saint, his remains were moved to the sanctuary of Saint Pio, in San Giovanni Rotondo, Province of Foggia, Italy.