Where is the city of luke?

Luke is a town in Allegany County, Maryland, United States, located along the Potomac River just upstream of Westernport. Known originally as West Piedmont,[4] the town is part of the Cumberland, MD-WV Metropolitan Statistical Area. The population was 85 as of the 2020