Who wrote i was on the boat that day?

"I Was on a Boat That Day" was recorded by American country music band Old Dominion. Released on May 21, 2021 as the lead single from their fourth studio album Time, Tequila & Therapy. The song was written by both band members, Shane McAnally and Josh Osborne