Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


What is the seven seas?

The seven sea are the following: Mediterranean, Black Sea, Aegean Sea, Red Sea, Adriatic Sea, Persian Gulf, and Arabian Sea. Of course the Seven Seas are the seas of the ancient world when they were often written about for sailors.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1558295905382) }}

Points points 34
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions
Geography 6 Answers
Geography 2 Answers

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world