What is a baron tornado?

The Baron Tornado Index, also called Vipir Tornado Index, is a meteorological computer model, maily used to determine the probabilities of a tornado inside a Tornadic Vortex Signature, on the rear flank of a storm, to better alert potential high-risk areas to tornadoes, and to easily track them.