Which penguins species has a bright yellow crest?

Eudyptes or crested penguins - This is the largest group: including 6 species. The group contains a third of all penguin species, and all those penguins do have a yellow or golden crest. - The name "Eudyptes" derives from the Greek and means "good diver".