Tell me about the hidden treasure chest found in the rockies?

Hidden Treasure Chest Filled With Gold And Gems Is Found In Rocky Mountains. Fenn announced in June that the treasure had been found but he wouldn't say where exactly it was found or who found it. He died in September at age 90. And confirmed on Monday that it was Stuef who found Fenn's treasure.