Name the schuyler sisters?

Angelica Schuyler Church, Elizabeth, or Eliza, Schuyler Hamilton, Margarita, or Peggy, Schuyler Van Rensselaer, Cornelia Schuyler Morton, and Catharine Schuyler Malcom Cochrane.