How long is the game cyberpunk twenty seventy seven?

Cyberpunk 2077 is about 22½ Hours in length. If you're a gamer that strives to see all aspects of the game, you are likely to spend around 103 Hours to obtain 100% completion.

---

If simply completing the main objectives, Cyberpunk 2077 is about 23Hours in length. If you're a gamer that explores all aspects of the game, you are likely to spend around 100 Hours to obtain 100% completion.