Did aaron moran have any children?

Erin was never a mother during her lifetime. The Happy Days star was married to Rocky Ferguson from 1987 until 1993 and the two had no children together. Erin then married Steven Fleischmann in 1993 and the two were married until her untimely passing in April 2017. They also had no kids together.