What essential oils are anti-inflammatory?

Lavender and frankincense are two popular anti-inflammatory essential oils.

---

top 5 Anti Inflammatory Essential Oils are as follows: Sandal Wood Essential Oil, Frankincense Essential Oil, Chamomile Essential Oil, Myrrh Essential Oil, Thyme Essential Oil,