Who is sarah claire?

Sarah Claire are twenty-year-old identical twin sisters with naturally striking red hair and captivating smooth vocals. Hailing from New York, with Irish-roots, Sarah Claire blossomed in the vibrant and cultural neighborhood of Astoria.