What bands were at woodstock?

There were many performers at the 1969 Woodstock music festival. Some of the more well known artists were Joan Baez, Arlo Guthrie, Grateful Dead, Creedence Clearwater Revival, Janis Joplin, Sly & The Family Stone, The Who, Jefferson Airplane and Jimi Hendrix.