How much does it cost to go to disney world for one day?

A one day ticket is slightly over $100.

---

Prices ranged from 116.09 dollars to 169.34 dollars per day for ten years or older, and 110.76 dollars to 164 dollars per day for children aged 6 to 9, depending on the exact date you wanted to visit.