When did the fairy oddparents end?

It was picked up as a half-hour series on March 30, 2001. Originally, it ended on November 25, 2006, totaling five seasons, but resumed production in 2008. Production of the series ceased again after Butch Hartman left Nickelodeon in February 2018.