Who is the biggest bunny?

Giant rabbit, Darius, who measures over four feet long and weighs in at a whopping three and a half stone, is officially the world's biggest rabbit. The bumper bunny's’ owner is Annette Edwards, 63, from Bromsgrove in the UK.