Tell me about the world's largest avocado?

A family in Kahului Hawaii grew an avocado that weighed 5.6 pounds. They grew it in 2018 and it took a year for it to be listed in the Guinness Book of World Records. Mark, Juliane and Loihi Pokini made guacamole out of their oversized avocado. For comparison the average avocado weighs 6 ounces.