Who is carl with a k. jacobs?

Karl Jacobs, formerly known online as GamerBoyKarl, is an American gaming YouTuber who became popular for being a part of MrBeast's challenge videos, and later being a part of the Dream SMP along with other popular content creators such as TommyInnit and Technoblade.