How do you get ketchup out of clothing?

OxiClean has been proven to be the best stain remover. It's best to wash the ketchup off right away with dish soap, then soak in a bucket of warm water and a scoop of Oxiclean for a few hours before washing normally.

---

ForceField Fabric Cleaner does a great job of removing ketchup stains from water safe fabrics.