What instrument does aaron rodgers play?

Aaron Rodgers is a man of many talents. Not only is he a super star football player, he also carry a tune on the guitar. During his Hawaiian vacation with his fiancée, actor Miles Teller and his wife Keleigh, the reigning NFL MVP showed off his music skills while they were out to dinner in Kapalua.