What is the movie kimmy about?

Kimmy Schmidt, now a hugely successful children's author, plans her wedding to Prince Frederick (Daniel Radcliffe), 13th in line for the throne of England. Joining her are her friends Titus Andromedon, Lillian Kaushtupper, and Jacqueline White.