Who is dennis nedry?

Dennis Nedry is the name of a main character in the book and movie Jurassic Park, whose greedy nature caused the release of dangerous dinosaurs into the wild. His actions led to his grisly demise from a Dilophosaurus. The character was played by actor Wayne Knight.