Did abraham lincoln play basketball?

Abraham Lincoln did not play basketball. Lincoln died in 1865, while the game of basketball was not invented until 1891.

---

No. Abraham Lincoln died in 18 65, which was 26 years before James Naismith invented the game of basketball in 18 91. As Lincoln was rather tall, he might have been good at it.