Can you reuse pasta water?

If you mean cook more than one batch of pasta in the same water, sure. The concern is the water will become increasingly starchy. Pasta water is also a key ingredient in many sauces, the starchy water adding smoothness. You can also use pasta water for making bread, just be careful of the salt.