What is jessie the show?

Jessie was a sit-com on Disney channel about a wry yet spirited young baby sitter to 3 adopted orphans of a very wealthy couple who seem to genuinely care for the little mischievous minors including their own daughter, Emma. Besides Jessie and Emma, there is Luke, Ravi, and Zuri.