How many songs are in frozen?

Frozen: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack is the soundtrack album to the 2013 Disney film of the same name with 8 songs written by Robert Lopez and Kristen Anderson-Lopez, and 22 score pieces composed by Christophe Beck.