How many golf courses are there in wisconsin?

Golf where the pros play in Wisconsin, home to over 500 public golf courses that have hosted both the US Open and Ryder Cup. Hit 18 holes on fairways designed by Jack Nicklaus, Pete Dye and Arnold Palmer, and see for yourself what makes Wisconsin one of the country's premier golf destinations