What degree fahrenheit is freezing?

Pure water under normal conditions freezes at 0°C (32°F). Various impurities or additives like salt, or increased pressure will decrease the freezing temperature of water by several degrees.

---

The freezing temperature of water in degrees Fahrenheit is 32 degrees