What's a single strike pokemon?

Single Strike is a category of cards in the Pokémon Trading Card Game. Single Strike cards are the counterpart of Rapid Strike cards and Fusion Strike style cards and focus on powerful, hard-hitting attacks that can Knock Out an opponent in a single blow.