What foods have a lot of zinc in them?

Pumpkin seeds, chickpeas, black beans, and oats all have larger amounts of zinc than other foods. 3 ounces of raw oysters have 32 milligrams of zinc, which is over 4 times the average recommended intake for an adult female.