Who is john foresight?

John Forsythe was an American stage, film and television actor, producer, narrator, drama teacher and philanthropist whose career spanned six decades. He also appeared as a guest on several talk and variety shows and as a panelist on numerous game shows.

---

I think you meant John Forsythe. He was an American stage, film/television actor, producer, and narrator whose career spanned 6 decades. He also served as a panelist on numerous game shows.